ABCA/Rawlings Players of the Year

Wednesday, Jun. 27th 2012

On June 25th, ABCA and Rawlings released their 2012 Players of the Year. For the NCAA the following players were named: James Ramsey – Div I, Nate Minnich – Div II, and Bruce Maxwell – Div III. In the NJCAA, Jordan Allen was Div I, Tyler Hollick was Div II, and Luke Andrade was Div III. The NAIA player was Miguel Beltran. In the Pacific Association it was Chris Carlson, and for high schol is was Joey Gallo. Congatulations to each of these young men.

Read the full article here:
ABCA/Rawlings Players of the Year

Free Video Training Series: Better Hitting in 30 Days!
16 Video lessons Including, the cheat method for tee work, 6 common swing flaws & 7 drills to fix them.
We hate spam just as much as you